Why Instagram, why?

Well, it had to happen eventually.
I’ve joined the start of the 21st century.

After much convincing, I have finally been persuaded that I have no choice but to embrace the world of tech in more ways than buying a CD player, thus Instagram has been added to my list of rather sketchy skills.

So, if you find yourself bored and want pictures instead of words, head on over to my shiny new Instagram page tilfiticuswoo. It’s not loaded full of photos yet, because I’m trying to download Okami and my internet is awful!

Yes, Twitter will probably be added eventually too, but I’ll avoid it while I can!

Thanks guys, you reading these makes it worth me writing more. *insert emoji of your choice here!*

Leave a Reply

